Revision Commission

The members of the Revision Commission are elected at the AGM. The Commission is comprised of three members.

The Commission members elected by the AGM on 27 April 2017 were:
No. Name, title Nominating shareholder
1. Vladislav Zimin,
Economic advisor, Corporate relations, Bank of Russia
Bank of Russia
2. Olga Romantsova,
Executive Director, Head of Financial Market Operations Audit, Internal Audit, Sberbank
3. Mikhail Kireev
Vice President, Investment Department, RDIF
RDIF Asset Management-6

According to current legislation, the Commission performs an oversight function with regard to the Exchange’s financial and business operations, conducts inspections for a specific purpose and assesses the accuracy of information to be provided in annual reports and included in the Company’s annual financial statements under Russian accounting standards.